Current Favourites

Favourites

Current Favourites

 

Let us start this blog with introducing my things that have impressed me or reminded me about themselves. I always like to see other peoples favourites and I thought what would be the best way to start if not by what I have loved in the past few weeks.

Rimmel Moisture Reniew lipstic in Latino – a beautiful, simple pink (simple in a good way). I find it’s great for wearing in a day time or to work. It is a little bit frosty but nothing that cannot be removed by a gloss on top.

Olay Complete Care moisturiser – This one is for normal to oily skin and it’s so light and quick absorbent that I really like using it under my make up. When I replaced my previous moisturised that I used with this one it felt such a big difference that I was even questioning how could I used something more heavy than this before. Oh and it has an SPF too – very good when going into summer (if we ever have one).

Bourjois Bronzing primer – I had this since last summer and loved using it when I just got it. Then of course I’ve moved on to other interesting bits until few weeks ago I dug it out into the daylight again. I use it as a bronzer rather than a primer and it’s just grrrrrreat. It leaves my face looking like I have seen sun and was not stuck to my laptop for end of days. I’m not decided yet but I might think that cream bronzers look more natural than powder ones. (Well at least they do last longer on your skin, that’s for sure).

Soap & Glory One Heck of a Blot setting powder – It’s a translucent setting powder which I am using and will be using until I finish it. It does not show up on your skin too much and it sets my make up quite well. (Can you say much more about setting powder?)

Do you have any favourites that you reach for at the moments non-stop? Let me know! I’m very curious.

Winter in a Dream

 

2 thoughts on “Current Favourites

  1. Hey Ugne, Just messaging to let you know that i have nominated you for the Leibster Award! 😀 Check out my post @ claudiafoxblog.wordpress.com/2014/05/17/leibster-award
    to find out what that means. Congratulations and I look forward to reading your response! Claudia x
    claudiafoxblog.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

