Brilliant Brushes for Travelling

I have suddenly found myself in a situation when I have to apply my makeup everywhere else but at home. I’ve been trying to find a way to carry as little as possible without giving up makeup in totally (if it’s too much of a mission). And I think that the two brushes are a very good solution. I mean, I only need to carry two of them but I get the use as if I would have four brushes. Not only that but they are very good quality and I have really been enjoying using them. Every time I pick them up I get surprised how well they perform and take very little place in my makeup bag.

I like these brushes so much that I am even thinking to get another set of them to have them as a spare set at home. Definitely give them a try as they are very affordable and work very well.

 

Winter in a Dream
4 thoughts on “Brilliant Brushes for Travelling

  1. Pingback: EcoTools Contour Brush Review | Winter In a Dream

Leave a Reply

