January Mini Haul

Today I bring you a mini haul as I have ended up getting a few things online and in stores. I thought that you might be interested what has caught my eyes.

First up is Spectrum brushes. It’s a new brand to me which I’ve seen The Sunday Girl talking about in her blog. They seem to be super affordable and I have ended up getting some of their individual brushes. The sets that I wanted were sold out at the time when I was online but if I do like the ones I got then I’m pretty sure I’ll be ordering more from them. Seriously check out their website and you’ll be amazed by their prices and also don’t they just look gorgeous? I must say that I am slightly tired of black and white brushes and these just stand out. I’m sure I will write some in depth thoughts about them once I have put them into good use.

The other day I was in Superdrug and spotted new items on the Maybelline stand. As they had a 2 for £10 offer I’ve decided to grab a few things. It’s always interesting to try new stuff especially when they are truly new to the UK. I got Dream Flawless Nude liquid foundation and Lash Sensational mascara. Haven’t tried them yet but I do hope they won’t disappoint me. (There is nothing worse then realising that you won’t use the items that you have bought because they suck).

Have you guys seen any of these items? Have you tried them or would you like to try them?

signature

One thought on “January Mini Haul

  1. Pingback: Spectrum Brushes review | Winter In a Dream

Leave a Reply

