Maybelline Lansh Sensational Mascara – my quick view

I think I’ve seen nearly every blogger/youtuber raving about Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara so one day when I have ran out of the ones I was using I gave it a shot.

What’s my verdict? It’s ok. I don’t see what other people see in this… It’s not terrible by any means but it’s not as impressive as I thought it would be. Mascaras have to impress me from the first time I apply them and this one is not it.

Have you tried Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara? What are your thoughts? Do you love it, do you hate ir or are you just like me saying “meh, it’s ok”?

signature

One thought on “Maybelline Lansh Sensational Mascara – my quick view

  1. Pingback: An Empty Affair – August Empties 2015 Part 2 | Winter In a Dream

Leave a Reply

