September Favourites 2015

It’s quite easy for me to pick out my September Favourites as I wore the same products nearly every day and I am not yet bored of them.

Topshop The Airbrush Primer – has been my to go to primer this month. If you want to know a little bit more about it you can read a a little more extensive post here.

EX1 Invisiwear Foundation – is one of my current favourite foundations and I have been wearing it non stop the whole month. I have written a review not so long ago on this foundation so instead of repeating myself you can get a better idea about it here.

Rimmel Scandaleyes Waterproof Eyeshadow Kohl Liner in Nude – has been dawning my eyes to make me look more awake. As it is now getting darker in the morning it’s so much harder for me to wake up so I need everything that helps me not to look like I have not slept for ages.

No7 Precision Lips Pencil in Nude – a lovely lip liner that feels very nicely on the lips. It’s worth a purchase when you get one of those boots No7 vouchers. It’s one of the better Nude lip liners that I have found and it is nice that it does not break the bank.

MAC Lipstick in Creme Cup – one of the two MAC lipsticks that I own. I have to wear a lip liner when using this lipstick as otherwise it is a bit too light for me and just does not look right. But paired up with something like the No7 liner it works as a really nice nude combo. I got this lipstick in this haul.

What have you guys been loving in September? Are you starting to gradually switch towards more autumn colours in your beauty regime?

signature

2 thoughts on “September Favourites 2015

Leave a Reply

