Collection Fast Stroke Eyeliner

Eyeliner is one of my best friends. I’m not that good at applying it but I do like to have some sort of a feline line to make sure that my eyes stand out a more from behind my glasses.

Collection Fast Stroke Eyeliner has been in my makeup collection for quite a few months and so far it is the only eyeliner that I use. It’s very jet black and dries out matte meaning that it goes well with any eye look. The applicator that Collection provides is pretty good, it’s short and not too flexible. It gives a good amount of control and is great if you are just starting out with eyeliners. I have to admit that I have been bypassing the given applicator and I am using L’Oreal Superliner Slim instead, I just prefer the shape of it a little bit more and the Slim liner has dried out a long time ago so it can be reused. (I feel like I have combined best of the two products.)

It’s a good eyeliner that stays put for the whole day. You can rub your eyes as much as you want to it will not go anywhere, I wouldn’t be surprised if it would withstand a whole romantic movie session as well if you know what I mean. So if you are looking to pick up something new then give this a chance, it won’t break your bank either.

signature

 

4 thoughts on “Collection Fast Stroke Eyeliner

  1. Pingback: December Makeup Empties | Winter In a Dream

Leave a Reply

