Essence Lash Princess Mascara Review

I was in search for a new mascara when I saw a video by Gemma from hellogemma.com mentioning a very affordable mascara. She said that she has been using and loving Essence Princess False Lash mascara and because anything that Gemma loves I have to try I have ran to Wilko and got a tube of it for myself.

I believe Essence is a cruelty free brand and though I am not vegan or go for just vegan products I do appreciate that a product I got has been made without harming any living being. This type of thing might sway me when I compare products and when I make decisions on what to re-purchase.

The Princess False Lash mascara is formulated for those people who want big bold lashes without going to the extremes of wearing some falsies. For a mascara than only cost around £3 mark I did not expect much but I must say that I was pleasantly surprised by how it works on me. The colour is pretty black and the mascara formula applies well by making the lashes to look thicker and more volumeous. I do think that it can clump your lashes a little bit so you do need to be watchful and start off by using a light hand. Saying that the clumpyness just add to providing beautiful thickness making your eyelashes stand out.

To sum up Essence Princess False Lash mascara review I must say that it’s a darn good affordable mascara. I have a feeling that I will be constantly re-purchasing it because it works and I can always afford to have a spear one in my makeup drawers. Full thumbs up!

Have you ever tried Essence Princess False Lash mascara? Do you have any other volume mascaras to recommend?

signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

