Small Superdrug Haul

My favourite pastime is to pop around to shops that sell makeup/skincare and just browse. I always say that I don’t need anything, I’m just having a look but I somehow always manage most of the times to leave with something in my hands. Do you do that too?

I saw that NIP + FAB had been reduced in pricing so I picked up Glycolic Fix Night Pad Extreme as I saw Caroline Hirons mentioning them a few times. If she uses them then it must be good. I quite prefer to use soaked pads as they are just easier to grab and use.

I have a keen interest with Korean skincare and I thought that it would be interesting to try an essence. I saw that B. brand had one called B. Refreshed Essence Lotion which was very affordable so I picked that up.

I have also picked up a B. Moisture Gel because gel moisturisers in an affordable price are still a bit rare. I actually ran out of my previous gel moisturiser so when I saw this I thought that it would be a nice new product to try.

3 new skincare products that I have hauled from Superdrug on one of my “I’ll just going to have a look” days.

What have you guys hauled recently?

signature

 

5 thoughts on “Small Superdrug Haul

  1. Good choices there! I don’t think I’ve bought anything exciting recently because I am trying really hard to use up what I do have. I got the Fortune Favours The Brave palette from MUR though, that’s been a really good purchase.

    • It’s funny cause I just this week bought the same pallate as well. Haven’t tried it yet but look forward to playing with it.

      I must say that I should try and rain in my spending and do what you’re doing – using up what I already have.

  2. Pingback: NIP+FAB Glycolic Fix Extreme Night Pads Review | Winter In a Dream

Leave a Reply

