B. Essence Lotion Review

In my last Superdrug haul I have mentioned that I have picked up a Korean inspired product – an Essence Lotion from the brand B.

Now that I have used it for quite a few weeks I can give you my impression upon it. The product looks like I have not used it at all though I have been applying it nearly every day. Because you only need 3 to 4 drops on your palms you end up using very little of it. If you are on a budget that’s a good thing because the product will last you for a long while. As I said, you put the drops into your palms rather than a cotton pad and then tap it onto your face & neck area. I must say that I still don’t know what the benefit of it is. Ok, let me correct myself, I do know what it is supposed to do because I can use search engines, other blogs & read but I don’t feel like it’s doing anything which would make me question myself how I did my skincare without it. B. Essence Lotion option is very well priced so I don’t feel like I have waisted my money at all, I still think that if anyone would like to try an essence then this is the one to go for because it is really affordable.

Honestly, I was well up trying an essence because I know that Korean skincare inspired products are one of the best out there but I really not sure if this is really needed. Maybe I need to use it for even longer time than I have to have any benefit. Or maybe this is the best example of a product that you do not need and it is made purely by companies to profit from you.

What do you guys think? Have you tried an essence? Where do you stand in all of it?

signature

Leave a Reply

