NIP+FAB Glycolic Fix Extreme Night Pads Review

It has been a while since my little Superdrug haul so I feel I can now comfortably write a review of NIP+FAB Glycolic Fix Night Pads Extreme as I had some time to be properly using them.

These glycolic pads are meant for exfoliating your skin. As someone who has sensitive skin the word “extreme” was quite off putting for me and I was quite afraid that the toner which the pads are soaked in will be too harsh on my skin. I can now tell you that this is not the case and I have not had any sensitivity issues whatsoever. The pads have a slight grapefruit scent which I actually really like and every time I use them I always think how nice the smell is. I feel like these NIP+FAB pads work quite well in exfoliating the skin, they are easy to use as they are already pre-soaked and they do not dry out in the tub. I use them two or three times a week to keep any dead skin away and it works like a treat.

If you are looking for an exfoliating toner and you love easy to use things then get the Glycolic Fix Night Pads Extreme. I don’t think you can go wrong and the price range is quite good. (Look out when they are on a discount!)

signature

3 thoughts on “NIP+FAB Glycolic Fix Extreme Night Pads Review

  1. Pingback: An Empty Affair – July Empties 2016 | Winter In a Dream

Leave a Reply

