Tidying again

Last year I wrote a post about clearing out stuff and trying to downsize on things. (here) Having less stuff is currently quite a hard work especially as I tend to unknowingly accumulate things over and over again. As such I keep on trying to stop myself, look through all that I have and make sure to get rid of things that I know I just do not use, do not need and will not miss. Once that is determined I through them away or donate them. I did another makeup clean out today and feel so much better for it. Now I just need to try and not clutter myself again.

signature

Leave a Reply

