Natural Collection Brow Gel Review

I like to find affordable makeup gems. I get such a satisfaction when I find products that are really great and don’t cost too much so I like to smooch in Boots or Superdrug every now and then in an attempt to find that new gem. When I saw a little bottle of a new brow gel by Natural Collection I straight away snapped it.

I got a Natural Collection Brow Gel in Dark Brown and tried it on myself the next day. I was so excited but from step one it did not go well for me. Firstly, the bottle is tiny so I have expected the brush to be tiny too but it is not. It is smaller than a mascara wand but only by tiny bit so it is still too big for brows. It’s that big that it just smeared the gel all around by brows even though I tried to comb them as carefully as possible. Trying to clean up that smearing also made me take off my foundation as the product would not remove nicely. I was so upset but told myself that maybe it’s just a first day mishap therefore I have tried using again the next day. Guess what? Same things happened. The colour is ok but everything else has not worked out for me and I am very sad about it. I thought that finally we will have a great eyebrow gel that you can get everywhere in UK and is affordable.

I am not a fan of this Natural Collection Brow Gel and would not recomend it to anybody. If anyone has tried this and liked it let me know why and what do you do to make it work for you.

signature

 

4 thoughts on “Natural Collection Brow Gel Review

Leave a Reply

