TooCoolForSchool Pumpkin sleeping pack review

My love for Korean products must be known by now. They are well into their skincare and I am more than keen to try their products. A new brand that I have found is called TooCoolForSchool. Even if they would not be a Korean brand I would have bought something from them just because of their name. I mean common! TooCoolForSchool!!! Yes!

I use this mask at nights and apply a pea sized amount all over my face. The pumpkin mask comes out white and has more of a gel like texture than a cream texture. You don’t need a massive amount to spread it over your face so you know you are saving quite a bit of money as you will not use it up that quickly. The sleeping mask has a very slight scent but it’s just about there and goes away in less than a minute. It applies on smoothly and I think that it sinks in into the skin much faster than the Origins Drink Up mask and also it is less sticky than the Origins one.

The mask contains hyaluronic acid to moisturise your skin & pumpkin enzyme to remove any dead skin cells and make your skin glow as new.

I have found myself using this more and more often. I think I have started applying it instead of a night time moisturiser every other night. I cannot get enough of it! I think it is worth getting this mask. If you are an oily/combination or dry skin person I think this would work for you.

signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

