Best affordable candles

I love candles and I try to have some hygge in my life but most of the time I do not like the price tag attached. I am a firm believer that candles are quite overpriced items and I cringe when I hear how much other people are prepared to spend money on them. Surely I should be able to feel cosy and content without the need to spend too much money?

Anyways, I was so happy to find really nice candles for an amazing price. B&M candles will let you make your autumn nights so much nicer and comfier. They cost around £3, they are well sized, beautiful and they do smell lovely.

B&M is going to be my one stop shop for candles for a while.

signature

Leave a Reply

