Travel Friendly Eyeshadow Combo

I don’t know how about you guys but I find myself quite often doing my makeup somewhere else but home. Because of that, I try to take with myself makeup that will not smash, break or spill. I have been really enjoying eyeshadow pencils to take away as they are easy to carry and use.

The two pencils that I reach for quite often for my ‘take-away’ makeup up are Bourjois Colorband Eyeshadow in Rose Fauviste & Collection Eyeshadow Pencil in Hot Chocolate. I use Rose Fauviste all over my lid and then I add Hot Chocolate to my outer corners. No brushes needed, I just use my finger to blend everything out and voila! Super quick, super easy and great when you are on the go.

If you find yourself often staying somewhere else (maybe at your other half home) or like me, you cycle into work and change there then try eyeshadow pencils for your eye makeup. It will save you lots of time, space and energy.

signature

Leave a Reply

