Molecule 01 Mini Review

I bought Molecule 01 perfume quite a long time ago (haul post here) and only recently I have been using this much more than originally purchased. I think my scent taste has changed a tiny bit and I am more keen to smell more autumnal scents. Molecule 01 is definitely a perfume suited for this time of the year. It’s not too heavy but it is not sweet and I really like it, to my surprise. It’s not too expensive and I am quite happy to have bought it even if I did not like it when initially purchased.

Have any of you tried this perfume before? What do you think?

signature

Leave a Reply

