December Haircare Empties

This is the first instalment of empties posts that I am going to make. I have collected a lot of used up products and I want to not only get rid of them but also write up all of the posts so that I could move on writing other posts. So this is what I have finished using from Haircare:

Lee Stafford Coco Loco Shampoo – ok, so this shampoo… I thought it would be coconut scented but it is not. That was a massive disappointment number one, then it also made me feel like it did not wash my hair very well. I felt like it made my hair greasy rather than washed so honestly I hated using it. I will not purchase this ever again and I can’t believe I used it all up instead of getting rid of it.

Tresemme Botanique Conditioner – A very affordable and great conditioner. At least this one gives a little bit of that coconut scent that I look for in coconut products. I think it worked pretty well to detangle and you get a lot of product so I used it without the need to limit myself on how much product I would like to put on. Would get this one again if I would find it on an offer. (I like my bargains)

Have you guys used these products before? If so, what were your thoughts about them?

signature

 

One thought on “December Haircare Empties

  1. Pingback: December Bodycare Empties | Winter In a Dream

Leave a Reply

