Avene Cleanance Cleansing Gel Review

I like my face washes to be formulated for sensitive skin. I like anything that does not feel heavy and does not strip out your skin. Sometimes it is hard to fit that all in into a budget friendly product. I must say that Avene does deliver something that ticks all the boxes, their Cleanance cleansing gel is a great product.

You can use Avene cleansing gel to wash your face morning and evening. I use it as my second cleanse in the evenings after I have taken off all my makeup. You get a good amount of product, it has no scent which I like because you really know this is not going to irritate your skin in any way. Also, if you have oily skin this would also be really good for your as there is no soap or any kind of oils to clog your skin.

Cleanance gel is a great little thing to have in your bathroom. If you have tried any Avene products before then you know you will be getting an effective product without any nasty side effects.

signature

Leave a Reply

